Skip to main content

Staff List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tabia Murray AllredProgram Planning Officertabia1@unm.edu505-277-9288
Gerald BacaSupervisor, Maintenance/Constructionarcher1@unm.edu505-362-2634
Christopher CarianSenior Project Managerccarian@unm.edu505-277-2236
Carolyn CarrilloFiscal Services Techcdcarrillo@salud.unm.edu505-277-9290
Lorie ChanceFinancial Officerlchance@unm.edu505-277-2154
Amy CoburnDirector/University Architectacoburn@unm.edu505-277-9289
Maria DionGroup Managermdion@unm.edu505-803-1425
Peri FletcherAdministrative Assistant 3pfletche@unm.edu505-277-2236
Rick HenrardDirectorrhenrard@unm.edu505-277-8157
David JonesOperations Specialistdjones7@unm.edu505-277-1248
Christina MartinezUnit Administrator 3chrismar@unm.edu505-277-2237
Claudia MillerSr. Plannercsmiller@unm.edu505-277-9202
Chris NelsonSupervisor, Maintenance/Constructionnelsonc@unm.edu505-277-1106
Maria ProbascoProject/Construction Managermprobasc@unm.edu505-277-9349
Michael ReidGroup Managermreid@unm.edu505-220-6256
Sharon RodgersProject/Construction Managersrodgers5@unm.edu505-273-1158
Ben SavocaPlannerbsavoca@unm.edu505-400-6492
Brian ScharmerProject Managerbscharm@unm.edu505-934-4403
Eric SchwanerGroup Managerelsch@unm.edu505-379-2241
Tony SilvaProject/Construction Managertosilva@unm.edu505-382-5297
Bill StrabaSupervisor, Maintenance/Constructionwstraba@unm.edu505-934-5029
Amber StraquadineDesignerambers@unm.edu505-659-8523
Kim SylvesterInterior Environments Design Managerksylvest@unm.edu505-220-6912
John TomaszewskiAssociate Project Managerjohnt@unm.edu505-249-7327